One of the South's Premiere Theatre Companies

Augusta JR Players announces the cast list for WE ARE MONSTERS

WE ARE MONSTERS! Presented by The Augusta JR Players

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE who auditioned. you are all wonderful and this was tough!
Congratulations to the cast of WE ARE MONSTERS!
ARGOYLE – Abigail Alwine
FARGOYLE – Aeris Chad
OOZY LUMPA – Sophia Herz
KC – Amelia Russell
JADE – Mia Price
WESTERLY – Maggie Clepper
SUNNY – Grayson Rosario
Skyler Brooks, Bennett Dallas, Ivy Ellington, Jett Hutchins, Piper Mills, Kaylee Munoz, Maddix Raymer, Milli Joy Shaffer, McKinley Todd, Harrison Young,
Greg Alwine, Pilar Brown, Mary Claire Clepper, Chapman Drafts, Caleb Jenkins, Gabby Lass, Sebastian Latch, Mae Lindstrom, Bella McKeown, Evie Willis
Performances will be March 17th and 18th at Evans High School.
Directed by Kyndra Starr Allsup
Assistant Director Renee AndKris Rolle
Musical Direction by Candy Henderson Shaffer
Choreography by Ava Robinson
Stage Manager Allison Eychaner Johnson


Marketing assistance provided through a grant from

© 2023 The Augusta Players. Since 1945.